Open Notice: Due to the COVID regulations governing July 13-27 2021. The SRLF's office will remain open with reduced staff. All officers will remain accessible via phone/email and the cashier will remain open.

Contact Us

Mailing Address
The Student Revolving Loan Fund
The Elsie Payne Complex
Constitution Road

St. Michael, BB11124

Barbados

 

General Telephone Cellular Fax Email/Skype
SRLF Reception Desk 535-0834   435-2164 office@srlfloan.edu.bb
Management        
Ambrose Johnson
Administrative Manager

535-0839   435-2164 ajohnson@srlfloan.edu.bb

Nanita Pereira

Finance Manager

535-0830
435-2164 npereira@srlfloan.edu.bb

Suzanne Griffith

Loans Manager

535-0840   435-2164 spgriffith@srlfloan.edu.bb
         
Accounts        
Esther Jackman
Senior Accountant (ag.)

535-0832 832-4426 435-2164 ejackman@srlfloan.edu.bb
Natasha Gooding
Accountant

535-0828 832-4415 435-2164 ngooding@srlfloan.edu.bb
Cherriann Carrington
Assistant Accountant

535-0831 832-4415 435-2164 ccarrington@srlfloan.edu.bb

Natalie Ried

Clerk Typist/Payables

535-0829   435-2164 nreid@srlfloan.edu.bb

Hazel Ashby

Cashier

535-0833   435-2164 hashby@srlfloan.edu.bb
         
Administration        

Internal Auditor
535-0838   435-2164  
Petrona Durant
Administrative Board Secretary
535-0835 832-4421 435-2164 pdurant@srlfloan.edu.bb

Sonia McCaskie

Executive Officer

535-0846 832-4451 435-2164 smccaskie@srlfloan.edu.bb

Safiya Bignall

Executive Secretary

535-0837   435-2164 sbignall@srlfloan.edu.bb

Samantha Gittens

Receptionist / Typist

535-0834   435-2164 sgittens@srlfloan.edu.bb
         
Collections Unit        
Patricia Breedy
Senior Collections Officer
535-0823 832-4433 435-2164 pbreedy@srlfloan.edu.bb (Skype:srlfpbreedy)
Liza Simmons
Collections Officer
535-0825 832-4413 435-2164 lsimmons@srlfloan.edu.bb (Skype:srlflsimmons)

Francine Barker

Collections Officer

535-0841 832-4414 435-2164  fbarker@srlfloan.edu.bb

Anjanette Walrond

Collections Officer

535-0824 832-4412 435-2164 awalrond@srlfloan.edu.bb

Shawron Headley

Collections Officer

535-0836 832-4452 435-2164 sheadley@srlfloan.edu.bb

Collections Clerk

535-0641   435-2164
         
Information Technology        
Janelle Rawlins
Technical Support Specialist
535-0842 832-4409 435-2164 tss@srlfloan.edu.bb 

Ashley Bryan

IT Officer

535-0641   435-2164 abryan@srlfloan.edu.bb
         
Loans        

Nicole Tempro

Senior Loans Officer

535-0827 832-4418 435-2164 ntempro@srlfloan.edu.bb (Skype:srlfntempro)
Alan Roach
Guidance Officer
535-0847 832-4410 435-2164 aroach@srlfloan.edu.bb

Monique Wilson

Loans Officer

535-0773 832-4419 435-2164 mwilson@srlfloan.edu.bb

Allan Farmer

Loans Officer

535-0848 832-4420 435-2164 afarmer@srlfloan.edu.bb

Satrupa Kamaludin

Loans Officer

535-0845 832-4450 435-2164 skamaludin@srlfloan.edu.bb

Tiffany Clarke

Senior Clerk

535-0844   435-2164 tclarke@srlfloan.edu.bb

Kristen Spooner

Clerk/Typist

535-0772   435-2164 kspooner@srlfloan.edu.bb

Peta Mayers

Clerk/Typist

535-0826   435-2164 pmayers@srlfloan.edu.bb